Dongguan Benson Automobile Glass Co., Ltd, (previously named Shenzhen Benson Automobile Glass Co., Ltd), established in 1994, is a modern autoglass manufacturer located in Dongguan city, Guangdong Province of China. It covers an area of 70,000 sqm with 3 major workshops and total 1,200 employees.


                      Benson is the most modernized automobile glass manufacturer in China based on the advanced machinery imported from USA, Germany, Italy and Switzerland.The company mainly produces glasses for various laminated windshields, tempered sidelites and backlites. The annual production capacity is 4 million for laminatedand tempered glass respectively. The products are exported to over 80 countriesall over the world. Moreover, we are OEM supplier for GAC, YUTONG, KINGLONG,IVECO, CAT, CNH, etc.


                      With quality management system of IATF 16949 and environmental management system of ISO 14001 and part approval of Chinese CCC standard, US DOT standard,European ECE standard, Japanese JIS standard, Australia AS standard, SouthAfrican SABS standard, etc, the company is always able to accept the challenges from the market and take it as opportunities to keep ourselves improved. Credibility, Services, and Guarantee with our name, that’s how Bensonsymbolizes our products in the market!




                      亚洲一级无码一区二区三区在线观看

• 成立于深圳
                      • 注冊資金1.4億元
                      • 占地面積5.7萬平方米

                      東莞奔迅汽車玻璃有限公司(原名深圳奔迅汽車玻璃有限公司)創建于1994年6月,位于廣東省東莞市虎門鎮路東村,占地面積7萬平米,擁有大型廠房3棟,員工1200 人,是一家現代化汽車玻璃生產企業。

                      公司下設夾層、鋼化大巴共三個生產車間,從美國、芬蘭、德國、意大利、瑞士等地引進先進的汽車玻璃自動化生產設備,掌握著汽車玻璃工業的前沿技術, 主要生產各類高檔轎車,客車,卡車,旅行車,工程車等安全玻璃,產品種類包括夾層前檔,鋼化側窗,鋼化后擋。年生產規模400萬片夾層前擋,400萬片鋼化車窗及后擋。產品遠銷北美、南美、歐洲、澳洲、非洲、東南亞等80多個國家和地區,并為GAC、KINGLONG、YUTONG、IVECO、CAT, CNH等配套供貨。

                      公司擁有先進的質量管理體系 ITAF16949及環境管理體系ISO14001, 其產品通過中國CCC、美國DOT、歐洲ECE、日本JIS、澳大利亞AS、南非SABS認證。公司秉承“客戶第一,服務至上”的宗旨,以精湛的工藝,一流的質量,全面的服務,富有競爭力的價格,多年一來在全球市場上贏得了良好的信譽,并在不懈的追求中為全球的汽車玻璃產業貢獻力量。



                      亚洲一级无码一区二区三区在线观看